Had a little time in my hands today so I made my way to Naj & Belle in SS15 Courtyard, Subang Jaya to kepoh for dumpling’s first week (second day) at work. 

I guess she really couldn’t let being a barista go even after full-time employment LOL. 

 
So if any of you fancy being served by a leng lui named dumpling, please make your way to Naj & Belle SS15 Courtyard. 

What to order? I wouldn’t know. I had a long black cause konon on a strict diet but from dumpling’s explanation of how the pavlova melts in your mouth like cotton candy but with more texture, I would recommend it cause trust… 😂     #disclaimliabilityifnotascottoncandyish 

Bits and pieces of dumpling’s new part time work place. 

                            #illovemyfriends 

                            #imsosupportive 

   
    
       
 

