Tags

, , ,

I’m 22 and still get bullied god damn.

So about three days ago I was bullied, road bullied by a short indian man who was driving a Honda Stream that did not even belong to him (as I subsequently discovered after making a police report)

I was driving on the Elite Highway en route KLIA, dropping a friend off at the KLIA. Halfway through this Honda Stream (plate shall not be stated) was just being an absolute arsehole on the right lane which is obviously the fast lane and I was in a rush to make it in time for the flight (classic). So I got annoyed and maintained my right signal for a bit but he refused to move so i flashed him a couple of times although I am well aware thats not what the beam lights are for BUT IN MY DEFENSE HE SHOULD HAVE MOVED.

So he made way and I went through but I’m assuming he then got really angry and started dangerously tailgating me and kept his high beam on which was bad news for myself because I have crazy astigmatism and brights lights impairs my eyesight.

BRIGHT LIGHT IMPAIRS MY EYESIGHT BUT THIS FKING BEAM JUST MADE ME BLIND AND I COULD BARELY DRIVE ANYMORE.

This entire fiasco went on all the way till I parked by the international drop off at KLIA and went to the police officers with details of the driver (plate, colour etc) and told them what he had done. Police officers searched for his car around the KLIA vicinity but was unable to locate him which made me scared shitless cause…. WHAT IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN.

The officers had this weird otter box looking device that has the information of all registered drivers and vehicle owners in the country so we searched the plate and realised it belonged to an Indian lady from Negeri Sembilan or Seremban..? Meh, insignificant. Anyway, dropped my friend off and decided to go home and risk it.

Officers told me to speed as fast as I can and I asked them “Wah what if I get summons..expensive la.”

“Is your life worth the summons?”

“Worth more than that la but still expensive..”

LOL CAUSE I MEAN COME ON DELIBERATELY CALLING SUMMONS UPON MYSELF…

Then they told me to keep their identity number of some sort and speed anyway, in the event that I think I might have been caught by speed traps, I can just go up to a station and clear it out under a few conditions. They were worried my car was gonna get smashed or something.. and it was 8pm and the Elite Highway is somewhat ample at that hour and anything can happen.

So i went on WAH OKAY CAN SPEED FREELY WOO WOO WOO

AND WOPEDIFKINGDOOOOOOOOO, even the sun sets in paradise. My biggest nightmare came out of absolutely nowhere and was still angry WTF.

Please don’t read me wrong, I was pretty shaken already and…crying even when I was on the way to the airport because…we could have crashed big time and crashing at 130km/h is not a pretty sight.. sigh.

Right so, yeah. There he was right behind me again this time only a lot more aggressive and he was keeping his high beam, tailgating and squaring me in… By this time I was crying buckets already and quite sure I’ll be crashing into a divider any time.

But my parents were calling and my best friend left a message so I kept cool and acted a-okay like the drive home was a breeze and i had Arctic Monkeys playing from my Spotify.

Called the police while I was speeding towards my death being squared in, tailgated, and blinded by this Honda Stream.

I don’t have words to explain the next twenty to thirty minutes of the drive as I was busy peeing in my pants (i was genuinely afraid and shaking) but the police (two cars) then arrived the only way they could arrive while two people are speeding on the road (they were speeding big time too) and demanded the guy to stop. God knows what happened to him then but I made a police report after and I’m still disgustingly afraid on highways till this very second.

Wonder how much he spent on his petrol just to freak me out on that night.. cause my tank dried up man. What a way to take Sepang into real life.

