Tags

, , , ,

If there’s something i keep blabbing and complaining about would be coping with distance with so many of my closest…and tak habis habis treating them like real-life superheroes but but but only cause they are…

Distance….timing….. insects… life….does bite you up in the bum..when you’re not looking LOL! Get my flow kk?

Distance very rarely but does get to me every now and then especially after a very trying day. Sometimes all i wish to do at the very end of the day is throw the calmest possible sigh that the day has ended and probably rant a second or two but eventually thank god that i have those shoulders to rant on….

I think at some point we all cease to be self-sufficient and instead rather dependent on the ones we can confide in…and that’s okay..right?

I AM SO HORMONAL ITS QUITE SCARY LOL.

Anyway… the people I surround myself with are always crazy inspiring so i think its justifiable that occasionally i find the need to hear their voices as a source of reminder that…we’re all striving in our own way to be the best version of ourselves.

So I have this friend who inspires me to no end and she is someone i anonymously tell people about besides mi madre cause she dabomb.com

Anyway….this friend of mine, P, has always been one of the most hardworking human being i have come across and she’s not the boring meeeeeeeh person cause she’s really fun and in the same time incredibly insightful.. She has a different view when it comes to life, a view thats very rare for someone her age (my age) to have + the challenges she has had to face while growing up. Its admirable. We don’t see each other very much, barely ever but we’ve always checked up on each other randomly and its..very nice. She always looks out for the people around her sometimes even before she looks out for herself, so so selfless…She cherishes the opportunity given to her to further her studies abroad because she understands the importance of education..She’s beautiful and really cheeky in the most harmless way…I MEAN WHO ELSE HAS SOME CHEMISTRY JARGON MOLECULE OR SOMETHING GOD KNOWS, TATTOOED ON THEIR ARM BUT THIS LITTLE PERSON LOL

Alhamdullilah I’m so grateful for friends like this who keeps me rooted every time I’m about to get in over my head..

DOESNT CHANGE THE FACT THAT DISTANCE IS ANNOYING AND I’M MISSING SO MANY PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME ITS VERY VERY VERY FRUSTRATING.

*walks to fridge for ice-cream and mumbles about expensive flight tickets*

TONY HOOK ME UP WILL YOU NOT? Hehehehe

