Tags

, , , , ,

So recently I had a conversation with my mum…on one of her clients (apparently he is good looking, what do i know…right? heh heh heh)

“Adik, (pet name being the youngest in the family, equivalent to little sister, little brother) my new client so handsome…you will like him.”

“Oh how old? So handsome…?? Hmm.”

“He is young, but a father of 3. Yes, very very handsome.”

“OMG MUMMY WHAT THE…..?!?!?!?!”

“So pleasant, so complete, look at this nose, my god.”

*mum sends a picture of him through whats app*

“Hmm okay la different taste maybe hehe.”

“You should find someone like this.”

“OMG…”

AND MY MUM ENDED THE CONVERSATION WITH…….

“He is not fat.”

HE IS NOT FAT?? WHAT DOES IT MEAN HE IS NOT FAT???

LOL MUM OKAY THANKS FOR THE HEADS UP… I SHALL PROCEED TO SHOP SIZE S TROUSERS AND SHIRTS FOR YOUR FUTURE SIL HA HA HA HA.

Is this a sign…that my mum thinks I need someone.. EVEN IF HE IS SOMEONES FATHER …?? WITH AN EXISITING WIFE….?

Oh mum.

 

 

 

