Tags

,

Woah! -my expression in my head every time I get off my heels. πŸ˜‚

It’s an entirely different world down here. Sucks to be short eh? Teeeeheeeee.

But fret not shorties everywhere! There’s a solution and it looks a lot like



I walk around in mostly heels these days and even then when I wasn’t in heels but ballerinas instead, I always wished I was. It really does bring out a different side of you, and only the good- while giving you an opportunity Β to find out who is worthy enough to stand by you in your beauts while you sometimes complain about blisters and achy limbs. Hehe. (How to find true love clue #1)

 

Have you seen these babies?


Β Β 
Lol ok no kidding. But they are 😍 if you’re willing to feel like your toe is being stabbed after walking in them for more than 7/8 hours. #ifeelpaintoo #nopainnogain #anythingforbeauty

Anywaaaay,

The reason to these stares that I’ve gotten so used to is always PAIN and lol I know what they mean. The amount of times I’ve gotten new pair of heels which was so so gorg but was unable to wear it for more than an hour is countless..πŸ˜” what a waste of money and beautiful design. But I always keep them for days my body decides to increase its threshold for pain hehe. Better safe than sorry a.k.a better more possible choices of shoes πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Sometimes as you wear them, they get more comfy while sometimes.. they just make you want to cry but if there’s a trick you’ve not learnt is to always always go on the lookout for softer materials, thicker heels and most importantly if you’re new at sky high heels, platforms! Platforms! Platforms! They’re your new bestfriends! They’re so comfy and easy to walk in… eventually. It makes absolute sense cause with platforms, you get more height while feeling like you’ve got to endure more height??? Am I making sense? Thing is the platform does this thing where it minuses the inches of the heels by uhhh… well I guess the picture will make sense so just look at it and you’ll understand πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just realised my was never possible career as a teacher is now more impossible than ever.

Anyway, besides looking for heels with platforms, soft materials and thicker heels.. it always helps to break into them before you wear them out. You could wear your socks and just force your feet in them and walk around like a total idiot in your house- plus do you really look like an idiot if no one is looking a.k.a has no proof that you looked like an idiot? Cause it did not happen unless someone has a picture of it.. right? Or unless there’s a living witness Β of your act. πŸ˜‰

If there is one reason and one reason only I’d give as to why we should at least have one pair of God sent heels would be that they make you feel powerful. They make you feel a lot more confident when you do it right, like you could do anything and everything- something everyone deserves to feel.

But if youre feeling super dare devil, knock yourself out with these babies!


With the strap they are more secure too! Straps and platforms, Christian you are definitely heaven sent.

Good luck, go crazy and power on/ always bring extra flats in your back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜….

