Tags

, , , ,

Probably the most random and pointless blogpost but.. am I the only one who thinks the kissy emoji is.. exclusive? 

Can’t see myself giving it around like every other smiley… what more receive it.. like it’s any other emoji too.. 😒 

What more when I’m seeing someone.. really don’t think I’m up for that person just giving it around. Maybe cause I’m traditional like that 😅😂😅 but…. you don’t give real life kisses to just anyone right? Well at least I don’t and I guess it’s practically the same. What do you think? Would you be okay if your girlfriend/boyfriend were to share these lovey dovey emoji’s with other men/women..would you be okay with it? I’d love to hear your thoughts! 

On a side note: Man I’m starting to sound more and more conservative by the day. 🤔 is this a sign of old age…? 😅

