Tags

Had boat noodle for the first time (sad I know) with my girls the other day! 

 

Was quite unimpressed at first cause impatient me had to queue for our turn. Is there a smart tag for this to get us through quicker ???? 

   
 
Seated and voila!! Emi definitely knew what she was doing- thankfully. I would have probably ordered the entire menu 😅

  

   
 
My bag needed a place to sit too. Sheesh, boat noodle, told you it was a 3+1. 

   
    
   
  
Halfway through our dinner, received a message from my brother and I felt loveeeeeeeeed 🙃🤓

  
Okay maybe not thaaaaaat loved. Pfft. 😒

   
 
I have now decided that boat noodle and my girls will be a monthly thing and they come together! Such a nice date night ❤️😍

  

   
   
Wore basics (t-shirts and I are like an annual thing, barely ever happens) 

Demanding a December date night with my busy busy girls now 💋😁

