Tags

,

Nothing hits you quite like Michael Buble’s home when you’re away from home and the people you love. I get friends who get really upset when I tell them I miss Malaysia and I just want to hop on a plane and make something out of myself in this place we call home. They get upset because we’re lucky, the ones abroad, we are the few lucky ones who have the most amazing support system, financially, mentally, everything…you name it.

However as you grow and experience the rest of the world that little person in you (or me at least) that just really wanted to leave and never go home, just wants to go home and never leave. You learn how much it means to be surrounded by the people you love and who loves you. Quality over quantity.

I miss home.

I miss my family, and the latest addition to that equation, I miss you H.

I’m lucky, I know.

