Tags

Wasn’t really bothered to check the weather yesterday because I knew the sky would cry with me. Who wouldn’t? Prepared myself with a fairly thick coat to send H to the airport. While I waited by the side for the baggage drops, I thought while of course dramatically tilting my head to the left and smiling to myself *typical of me*, “I am the luckiest person on earth.”

I am so blessed. London has given me so much the past few months, it has thought me the ultimate experience of independence and I don’t know how much I’ve grown in such a short amount of time but I like myself a lot better now.

There were so much feelings and thoughts just bursting through, but in all I was happy, proud and sad only because I’d miss my best friend.

*beep beep make way for some sense*

I’ve always believed that a few times sometimes once, twice if you’re lucky someone, initially like any other ordinary person will walk into your life and make you, sculpt you into a person you never thought you could ever be. And even if the time you’ve spent with this person is no competition with the time you’ve spent with someone else, its quality over quantity isn’t it? I’m so blessed. London feels empty but Kuala Lumpur, heck you’re one lucky city.

Walked out of the airport a while after H walked through the gates, had to allow things to sink in and as soon as I found my way to the tube station, it was raining so heavily (almost oddly heavy for London) , what a weather to match such overwhelming emotions. You miss him too huh? I know, I do too.

On a side note: I AM SO PROUD TO BE WITH YOU AND WHATS LONG DISTANCE WHATS 6000 MILES WHEN YOU HAVE MY HEART.

