Tags

, ,

 I’d say Azryn actually made it for breakfast but momma told me not to lie.  Made bookings for the two of us since it was Azryn’s last morning in London for a while, (we’re all going home for summer- FINAL FREAKING LY) so I decided to make a booking in one of my favourite restaurants for breakfast at 0945 only to have Azryn (refer to below picture for what happened almost 2 hours later)
“I WOKE UP LATE MY ALARM DIDN’T RING! DO YOU HATE ME! YOU HATE ME DONT YOU!”

“NO, GO ORDER”

(I wasn’t actually angry because I thought it must have been funny to see her running around the house getting ready knowing she’s late, but i had to sound like I was, *jual mahal*)

“NO LA, JUST GO ORDER”    ❤

I think the best thing about Wolseley is the atmosphere, it feels so Audrey Hepburn, Breakfast at Tiffany’s like and the fact that they come to you for coffee or tea or anything at all the moment you put your handbag down. Breakfast at Tiffany’s and coffee – hello, have you been looking into my favourite things or what? Hehe.

Ordered the salmon + scrambled egg which lasted me through the entire day. A for portion, Wolseley *clap clap*And this was what I wore- I’m not very tall you see, but I stand at a proud 5″/5″1 so midi skirts are a total no no unless I don’t have a problem looking short x99.
Definitely one of my favourite tweed skirt to date. So casual and roomy perfect for a sunny London stroll!  
#ootdeverywhere #noshame

