Tags

, ,

TINSELTOWN!!  Catch up sessions are the best although Azryn and I see each other often enough but when will enough ever be .. enough #clingyfriends ? Everyone is leaving for home in the next coming weeks and so will I, slightly later than everyone else while Azryn’s leaving pretty soon. *cue sad face*

I refuse to think that Azryn and I are so super glutton but we almost always fit the description. Dinner for two always ends up becoming dinner for at least an extra head so when the orders were sent to our tables, Azryn and I looked at each other and realised, sushi (over ordered) round 2. But come at me chickens! I tell myself every time, never go grocery shopping or eat out when you are hungry because you always have the tendency to over eat, over shop, over everything but I don’t listen to myself. I never listen. Oh well….. if i look slightly stuffed in my pictures thats probably why – or maybe cause I’m wearing white, (blame white).

  Me: background is pink, like my bag.

Azryn: true, okay la come i take picture.   Azryn: Okay bad background, this one is  whole lot better! It matches your white shirt!
Speaking of white shirts, let me share a tale of the white shirts in my closet. I don’t know how many white shirts i own exactly but I’ve got many. And not 3/4/5 many but 10/12/15 many. Speak of self control that i don’t have. Yikes.

Am I the only that has a mantra when I shop? I love shirts LOVE LOVE LOVE. OBSESSED RUN TO LOVE. So every time i stumble upon a white or black shirt (slightly different in design but mainly the same idea) in particular, i have mantra that goes, “You have this, do you need this, you have this, do you need this?” but it never works. My closest is the living proof. My answer to do you need this is always a no but my I always leave the store and the last thing I do is enter my pin at the cash register. Am i the only one with this problem? HELP.

SPEAKING OF LOADED CLOSEST IM CONSIDERING TO SELL HALF MY STUFF FOR SPACE HEHEHEHEHEHEHE AND IVE GOT THIS SUPER CUTE CAMOUFLAGE BAG AND A MATCHING PURSE I’LL POST UP SOON! EMAIL ME IF YOU WANT IT xxx

