Tags

, , ,

 First and foremost Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin / Happy Eid Mubarak / happy holidays guys, as i have finally realised my traffic comes from various countries. So grateful I get to blab and someone actually reads and finds my writings worth their time, cause I mean come on H is starting to need his earplugs the moment I open my mouth to even say hey.

So, unlike every other Eid Mubarak I spent mine this year in the glorious metropolitan London.   Went for the yearly Aidilfitri Prayers at the High Commission of Malaysia, London and bumped into a few familiar faces.
  Look at this green coordinated family, super cute! (not mine though) OH! First from left graduated London School of Economics a couple of days before yay.  Wore my red kebaya for the day because thats when you finally are a woman, when you can pull of a kebaya (so they say)

So mum am i ladylike enough for you trust me with your clothes?

  Not creepy at all, nope I’m not a creepy popia (fried mini spring roll) person.
  
  
  Glorious food.. cause what are crash diets and calories…
 Spent my entire first day of Aidilfitri with this lady right here and I had an amazing time. For a second there, I almost forgot I wasn’t home for such an important day and I wouldn’t have been able to endure this day without her. How lucky am I? So thankful!

Anyway, Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin / Happy Eid Mubarak to those celebrating and those who are not- go on a hunt for the food they serve- Thank me later, I know you will! & Happy Holidays!

