Tags

, ,

Who knew (I know i didn’t) 15 years ago, with one tap on a screen you’d be able to snap such a decent photo cause phew, at least now my snaps actually looks like pictures instead of awkward undecided shadows- but then again for a phone that starts for £539 I do expect it to do me some favours so yay! NATURAL HISTORY MUSEUM MEET EVERYBODY, EVERYBODY MEET NATURAL HISTORY MUSEUM.

My oh so basic knowledge of this beautiful building: The Natural History museum holds over 90 million earth and life science specimens. Established over 130 years ago, many of the collections are of scientific value one which particularly noticeable- specimens collected by Charles Darwin (statue in the building, white in colour carved by Sir Joseph Boehm) *did i not mention my very basic knowledge?*

Anyway, if you know me at all, you’d know my obsession with museum’s. I’ve always appreciated the past before I look into the future because someone very wise once said to me, “before we proceed to enjoy this world we live in today, its important to know what it took to get us here” and i’ve lived by that ever since. Plus, with such a majestic building as a museum, how can you not? -ALTHOUGH I DO PROMISE YOU A COOLER MUSEUM IN MY NEXT POST, ENJOY MY VERY BRIEF EXPERIENCE OF THE NHM (Natural History Museum)

 

So Hogwarts like. Harry where you at?

 

Stumbled upon (not really, have always wanted to walk through it) this little wildlife garden across the museum.       

  Caught myself being more fascinated by the building than I was with whats in it. Whoopedidoooo.  

Cuddle buddies.

Not so cuddly cuddle buddy   WAIT FOR MY SUPER COOL POST ON A SUPER COOL MUSEUM WITH MY SUPER COOL FRIEND!

